Government Online http://www.government-online.net Government Tenders, Government News and Information Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:59:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Server Support and Disaster Recovery Contract Merseyside http://www.government-online.net/server-support-disaster-recovery-contract-merseyside/ http://www.government-online.net/server-support-disaster-recovery-contract-merseyside/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:59:36 +0000 http://www.government-online.net/?p=115293 […]

The post Server Support and Disaster Recovery Contract Merseyside appeared first on Government Online.

]]>
http://www.government-online.net/server-support-disaster-recovery-contract-merseyside/feed/ 0
Requirement for Web Conferencing Services http://www.government-online.net/requirement-web-conferencing-services/ http://www.government-online.net/requirement-web-conferencing-services/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:47:50 +0000 http://www.government-online.net/?p=115292 […]

The post Requirement for Web Conferencing Services appeared first on Government Online.

]]>
http://www.government-online.net/requirement-web-conferencing-services/feed/ 0
Media Monitoring Contract London http://www.government-online.net/media-monitoring-contract-london-2/ http://www.government-online.net/media-monitoring-contract-london-2/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:27:26 +0000 http://www.government-online.net/?p=115291 […]

The post Media Monitoring Contract London appeared first on Government Online.

]]>
http://www.government-online.net/media-monitoring-contract-london-2/feed/ 0
Nuisance calls firms to face more fines http://www.government-online.net/nuisance-calls-firms-face-fines/ http://www.government-online.net/nuisance-calls-firms-face-fines/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:59:24 +0000 http://www.government-online.net/?p=115289 […]

The post Nuisance calls firms to face more fines appeared first on Government Online.

]]>
http://www.government-online.net/nuisance-calls-firms-face-fines/feed/ 0
Printing Services Framework Agreement http://www.government-online.net/printing-services-framework-agreement/ http://www.government-online.net/printing-services-framework-agreement/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:07:57 +0000 http://www.government-online.net/?p=115287 […]

The post Printing Services Framework Agreement appeared first on Government Online.

]]>
http://www.government-online.net/printing-services-framework-agreement/feed/ 0
Carbon Calculator and Support Services for Arts Council England http://www.government-online.net/carbon-calculator-support-services-arts-council-england/ http://www.government-online.net/carbon-calculator-support-services-arts-council-england/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:00:13 +0000 http://www.government-online.net/?p=115285 […]

The post Carbon Calculator and Support Services for Arts Council England appeared first on Government Online.

]]>
http://www.government-online.net/carbon-calculator-support-services-arts-council-england/feed/ 0
Commissioning of Specialist Dementia Beds http://www.government-online.net/commissioning-specialist-dementia-beds/ http://www.government-online.net/commissioning-specialist-dementia-beds/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 18:51:23 +0000 http://www.government-online.net/?p=115283 […]

The post Commissioning of Specialist Dementia Beds appeared first on Government Online.

]]>
http://www.government-online.net/commissioning-specialist-dementia-beds/feed/ 0
School Cleaning Services Hertfordshire http://www.government-online.net/school-cleaning-services-hertfordshire-2/ http://www.government-online.net/school-cleaning-services-hertfordshire-2/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 18:46:33 +0000 http://www.government-online.net/?p=115281 […]

The post School Cleaning Services Hertfordshire appeared first on Government Online.

]]>
http://www.government-online.net/school-cleaning-services-hertfordshire-2/feed/ 0
Plans for the Right to Build Across England http://www.government-online.net/plans-right-build-across-england/ http://www.government-online.net/plans-right-build-across-england/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 18:29:47 +0000 http://www.government-online.net/?p=115278 […]

The post Plans for the Right to Build Across England appeared first on Government Online.

]]>
http://www.government-online.net/plans-right-build-across-england/feed/ 0
Bidding Opens for Affordable Homes Programme Funding http://www.government-online.net/bidding-opens-affordable-homes-programme-funding/ http://www.government-online.net/bidding-opens-affordable-homes-programme-funding/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 18:14:30 +0000 http://www.government-online.net/?p=115276 […]

The post Bidding Opens for Affordable Homes Programme Funding appeared first on Government Online.

]]>
http://www.government-online.net/bidding-opens-affordable-homes-programme-funding/feed/ 0
Vehicle Tax Direct Debit http://www.government-online.net/vehicle-tax-direct-debit/ http://www.government-online.net/vehicle-tax-direct-debit/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:23:11 +0000 http://www.government-online.net/?p=115274 […]

The post Vehicle Tax Direct Debit appeared first on Government Online.

]]>
http://www.government-online.net/vehicle-tax-direct-debit/feed/ 0
Small firms urged to take steps to combat cyber crime http://www.government-online.net/small-firms-urged-take-steps-combat-cyber-crime/ http://www.government-online.net/small-firms-urged-take-steps-combat-cyber-crime/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:43:50 +0000 http://www.government-online.net/?p=115271 […]

The post Small firms urged to take steps to combat cyber crime appeared first on Government Online.

]]>
http://www.government-online.net/small-firms-urged-take-steps-combat-cyber-crime/feed/ 0
Grants for Small Derbyshire Businesses http://www.government-online.net/grants-small-derbyshire-businesses/ http://www.government-online.net/grants-small-derbyshire-businesses/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:43:30 +0000 http://www.government-online.net/?p=115267 […]

The post Grants for Small Derbyshire Businesses appeared first on Government Online.

]]>
http://www.government-online.net/grants-small-derbyshire-businesses/feed/ 0
CRM Development and Support Contract http://www.government-online.net/crm-development-support-contract/ http://www.government-online.net/crm-development-support-contract/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:35:38 +0000 http://www.government-online.net/?p=115265 […]

The post CRM Development and Support Contract appeared first on Government Online.

]]>
http://www.government-online.net/crm-development-support-contract/feed/ 0
Gas Safety Training for the Home Office http://www.government-online.net/gas-safety-training-home-office/ http://www.government-online.net/gas-safety-training-home-office/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:26:45 +0000 http://www.government-online.net/?p=115263 […]

The post Gas Safety Training for the Home Office appeared first on Government Online.

]]>
http://www.government-online.net/gas-safety-training-home-office/feed/ 0
Security System Technical Expertise for the National Gallery http://www.government-online.net/security-system-technical-expertise-national-gallery/ http://www.government-online.net/security-system-technical-expertise-national-gallery/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:19:13 +0000 http://www.government-online.net/?p=115261 […]

The post Security System Technical Expertise for the National Gallery appeared first on Government Online.

]]>
http://www.government-online.net/security-system-technical-expertise-national-gallery/feed/ 0
Supply e-Board Solution http://www.government-online.net/supply-e-board-solution/ http://www.government-online.net/supply-e-board-solution/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:12:53 +0000 http://www.government-online.net/?p=115259 […]

The post Supply e-Board Solution appeared first on Government Online.

]]>
http://www.government-online.net/supply-e-board-solution/feed/ 0
Specialist Printing Services Contract Wolverhampton http://www.government-online.net/specialist-printing-services-contract-wolverhampton/ http://www.government-online.net/specialist-printing-services-contract-wolverhampton/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:04:54 +0000 http://www.government-online.net/?p=115257 […]

The post Specialist Printing Services Contract Wolverhampton appeared first on Government Online.

]]>
http://www.government-online.net/specialist-printing-services-contract-wolverhampton/feed/ 0
Fixed Wire Electrical Testing Services for Newcastle-under-Lyme Borough Council http://www.government-online.net/fixed-wire-electrical-testing-services-newcastle-lyme-borough-council/ http://www.government-online.net/fixed-wire-electrical-testing-services-newcastle-lyme-borough-council/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:58:18 +0000 http://www.government-online.net/?p=115255 […]

The post Fixed Wire Electrical Testing Services for Newcastle-under-Lyme Borough Council appeared first on Government Online.

]]>
http://www.government-online.net/fixed-wire-electrical-testing-services-newcastle-lyme-borough-council/feed/ 0
UPS Requirement at RAF Sites http://www.government-online.net/ups-requirement-raf-sites/ http://www.government-online.net/ups-requirement-raf-sites/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:51:32 +0000 http://www.government-online.net/?p=115253 […]

The post UPS Requirement at RAF Sites appeared first on Government Online.

]]>
http://www.government-online.net/ups-requirement-raf-sites/feed/ 0